Committee 23/24


Chairperson    Margaret Todd  01229825026   07792269537

Vice Chair         Peter Jackson

Secretary           Angela Atkinson        Email

Treasurer            Robin Langstaff        Phone 07708234905

Sites                      Muriel Butterfield    Phone  01229 825659       07708234905

Region   rep.  Raeleen  Duthoit.

Quarter Master  Tony Wilkinson,

Committee   Phil Winder, Pat Hesmondhaugh, Shirley Rushton.

Countryside  Care     Andrew Rushton  07721904230

Web                        Trevor Wheeler   Email

PRO.        P. Jackson

spam protect please replace + with @

Lakeland District Association. A local member of NorthWest Region of the Camping and Caravanning Club Greenfields House Westwood Way Coventry CV4 8JH Switchboard – 024 7647 5448 Opening Hours: 8.45am to 4.45pm, Monday to Friday (10.00am-4.45pm on Wednesday)