Upcoming Meets

Please scroll down for text meet list, price is listed as per unit night.

 

BOOKED MEETS

Book with the Steward Listed, do not travel until confirmed

2018 Lakeland DA18  click link for download

MEETS 2018

19/06-01/07 Tue-Sun 12 THS Spital Farm
Kendal LA9 6PJ 97523939
Dave & Maz      01524 853339       07759 556465
£7.50

06/07-09/07 Fri-Mon 3 Silver Saplin
Silverdale
Trevor & Sandra 01282 693924
£10.00

13/07-17/07 Fri-Tue 4 BKD Ambleside Rugby Club
Ambleside LA22 0EN 90 373038
Anne & Patrick 07966 207211
£10.50

20/07-23/07 Fri-Mon 3 Kirkby Lonsdale Rugby Club
Kirkby Lonsdale LA8 2DS 97 607793
Steve & Carol 01229 462382 07738 229138
£10.20

26/07-30/07 Thu-Mon 4 Cartmel Racecourse
Cartmel LA11 6QF 97 377790
Robin & Muriel
07708 234905
£8.50

03/08-07/08 Fri-Tue 4 Settle Football Club
Settle BD24 0BU 98 816641
STEWARD REQUIRED
£6.50

10/08-14/08 Fri-Tue 4 John Ruskin
Coniston LA21 7EW 97 303974
Steve & Carol 01229 462382 07738 229138
£8.75

17/08-20/08 Fri-Mon 3 Elm Grove Field
Caton LA2 9HX 97 525646
Keith & Elaine 01229 822529 07793 423947
£8.00

24/08-02/09 Fri-Sun 9 THS Baycliff Farm
Baycliff LA12 9RJ 96 287722
Malcolm & Jennifer 01229 824703 07763 012725
£7.50

07/09-17/09 Fri-Mon 10 THS Spital Farm
Kendal LA9 6PJ 97 524939
Robin & Muriel & other 07708 234905
Kendal LA9 6PJ 97 524939
£7.50

20/09-25/09 Thu-Tue 5 Grasmere Sports Field   CANCELLED

28/09-30/09 Fri-Sun 2 Hutton Roof
Kirkby Lonsdale LA6 2NX 97 570786
STEWARD REQUIRED
£5.50

05/10-09/10 Fri-Tue 4BKD Castlerigg Farm
Keswick CA12 4TE 90 228224
Karen & Andrew 01524 425958 07802 787200
£9.50

12/10-15/10 Fri-Mon 3 Pound Farm
Crook LA8 8JZ 97 471952
Peter & Pat 07585 136493
£11.00

26/10-28/10 Fri-Sun 2 BKD Warton Cricket Club
Warton LA5 9QN 97 511729
Karen & Andrew 01524 425958 07802 787200
£8.50

02/11-04/11 Fri-Sun 2 Rains Hall
Sedgwick LA8 0JH 97 520869
Keith & Elaine 01229 822529 07793 423947
£6.50

23/10-25/10 Fri-Sun 2 N W Region Social

28/12-02/01 Thu-Tue 5  To be rearranged

Woodclose cancelled

 

 

 

 

Lakeland District Association. A local member of NorthWest Region of the Camping and Caravanning Club Greenfields House Westwood Way Coventry CV4 8JH Switchboard – 0845 130 7631 or 024 7647 5448 Opening Hours: 8.45am to 4.45pm, Monday to Friday (10.00am-4.45pm on Wednesday)